György (George) Haller


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multi-Pulse Homoclinic Phenomena in Resonant Hamiltonian Systems

Advisor: Stephen Ray Wiggins

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Menon, GovindBrown University20016
Surana, AmitMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Sapsis, ThemistoklisETH Zürich2010
Sapsis, ThemistoklisMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Farazmand, MohammadETH Zürich20142
Hadjighasem, AlirezaETH Zürich2017
Serra, MattiaETH Zürich2017
Jain, ShobhitETH Zürich2019
Breunung, ThomasETH Zürich2020
Cenedese, MattiaETH Zürich2021

According to our current on-line database, György Haller has 10 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59918 for the advisor ID.