Govind Menon


Ph.D. Brown University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Methods for the Maxwell-Bloch Equations and the Kinetics of Martensitic Phase Transitions

Advisor: György (George) Haller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnson, DanielBrown University2015
Klobusicky, JosephBrown University2014
Lin, Yu-linBrown University2009
McSwiggen, ColinBrown University2020
Pfrang, ChristianBrown University2011
Srinivasan, RaviBrown University2009

According to our current on-line database, Govind Menon has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59917 for the advisor ID.