Gitta Kutyniok


Ph.D. Universität Paderborn 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Time-Frequency Analysis on Locally Compact Groups

Advisor: Eberhard Kaniuth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrade Loarca, HectorLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2022
Bojarovska, IrenaTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Flinth, AxelTechnische Universität Berlin2018
Genzel, MartinTechnische Universität Berlin2019
Kittipoom, PisamaiJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen2009
Kolleck, AntonTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Ma, JackieTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Petersen, PhilippTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Schäfer, MartinTechnische Universität Berlin2018

According to our current on-line database, Gitta Kutyniok has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59859 for the advisor ID.