Eberhard Kaniuth


Dr. rer. nat. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Über Charaktere semi-direkter Produkte diskreter Gruppen

Advisor 1: Elmar Thoma
Advisor 2: Helmut Ulm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bekka, BachirUniversität Paderborn19834
Deicke, KlausUniversität Paderborn1999
Echterhoff, SiegfriedUniversität Paderborn199015
Hauenschild, WilfriedTechnische Universität München19731
Hermann, PeterUniversität Paderborn1993
Krautwald, WilliTechnische Universität München1979
Kutyniok, GittaUniversität Paderborn20009
Lasser, RupertTechnische Universität München197627
Markfort, AnnetteUniversität Paderborn1993
Naundorf, StephanUniversität Paderborn1993
Steiner, DetlefTechnische Universität München1973
Steiniger, HolgerUniversität Paderborn1998

According to our current on-line database, Eberhard Kaniuth has 12 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21255 for the advisor ID.