Henrique Bursztyn


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Morita Equivalence in Deformation Quantization

Advisor: Alan David Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

del Carpio-Marek, FernandoInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2015
Drummond, ThiagoInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada20101
Egea, LeandroInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2016
Martinez Alba, NicolasInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2015
Ortiz, CristiánInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2009
Ortiz Samudio, InocencioInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2017

According to our current on-line database, Henrique Bursztyn has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59790 for the advisor ID.