Dale Allen Miller


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Proofs in Higher-Order Logic

Advisor: Peter Bruce Andrews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marc BumbleThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Jawahar ChirimarUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Amy FeltyUniversity of Pennsylvania19891
John HannanUniversity of Pennsylvania19901
Joshua HodasUniversity of Pennsylvania1993
Chuck LiangUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Raymond McDowellUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Gopalan NadathurUniversity of Pennsylvania1986
Vivek NigamÉcole Polytechnique2009
Elaine PimentelUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2001
Alexis SaurinÉcole Polytechnique20081
Jérémie WajsThe Pennsylvania State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Dale Miller has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59645 for the advisor ID.