Bernhard Krötz


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Biinvariant Hilbert Spaces

Advisor: Karl-Hermann Neeb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gimperlein, HeikoGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover20109
Otto, MichaelThe Ohio State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Krötz has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59190 for the advisor ID.