Heiko Gimperlein


Dr. rer. nat. Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover 2010 Germany
Dissertation: Topics in Singular Analysis with Applications to Representation Theory and to Numerical Analysis

Advisor 1: Bernhard Krötz
Advisor 2: Ernst P. Stephan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Estrada-Rodriguez, GissellHeriot-Watt University and University of Edinburgh2019
He, RunanHeriot-Watt University2021
Iqbal, MuhammadHeriot-Watt University2019
Louca, NikolettaHeriot-Watt University and University of Edinburgh2021
Özdemir, CeyhunGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2019
Stark, DavidHeriot-Watt University2018
Stocek, JakubHeriot-Watt University and University of Edinburgh2020
Torkington, DavidHeriot-Watt University and University of Edinburgh2021

According to our current on-line database, Heiko Gimperlein has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157281 for the advisor ID.