Padma Raghavan


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Sparse Matrix Factorization: QR and Cholesky Decompositions

Advisor: Alex Pothen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhowmick, Sanjukta2004
Booth, JoshuaThe Pennsylvania State University2014
Chatterjee, Anirban2011
Kabir, HumayunThe Pennsylvania State University2018
Lee, IngyuThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Teranishi, KeitaThe Pennsylvania State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Padma Raghavan has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59066 for the advisor ID.