Florian Enescu


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of F-Injectivity and F-Rationality

Advisor: Melvin Hochster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dills, AlanGeorgia State University2021
Ilioaea, IrinaGeorgia State University2020
Malec, SaraGeorgia State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Florian Enescu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59016 for the advisor ID.