Andrew Fowler


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Glacier Dynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor 1: Alan Breach Tayler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Roose, TiinaUniversity of Oxford20011
Vynnycky, MichaelUniversity of Oxford19912
Yang, Xin-SheUniversity of Oxford1997

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Fowler has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58987 for the advisor ID.