Byron Leon McAllister


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Refinement of the Whyburn Cyclic Element Theory

Advisor 1: R H Bing
Advisor 2: Louis Floyd McAuley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Feichtinger, OskarMontana State University1969
Harvey, Jr., JohnMontana State University1971
Minear, SpencerMontana State University1971

According to our current on-line database, Byron McAllister has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 589 for the advisor ID.