Josef Teichmann


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1999 Austria
Dissertation: The Theory of Infinite Dimensional Lie Groups from the Point of View of Functional Analysis

Advisor 1: Peter W. Michor
Advisor 2: Andreas Kriegl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ozan AkdoganETH Zürich2016
Christian BayerTechnische Universität Wien2008
Christa CuchieroETH Zürich2011
Philipp DörsekTechnische Universität Wien2011
Barbara ForsterTechnische Universität Wien2007
Nicoletta GabrielliETH Zürich2014
Georg GrafendorferETH Zürich2016
Blanka HorvathETH Zürich2015
Sara KarlssonUniversität Wien2011
Martin Keller-ResselTechnische Hochschule Wien2009
Anja RichterHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2011
Maria SiopachaTechnische Universität Wien2007
Alexander SoreffUniversität Wien2007
David StefanovitsETH Zürich2016
Thomas SteinerTechnische Hochschule Wien2008

According to our current on-line database, Josef Teichmann has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58878 for the advisor ID.