Andreas Kriegl


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Wien 1980 Austria
Dissertation: Eine Theorie differenzierbarer Mannigfaltigkeiten und Vektorbündel

Advisor: Peter W. Michor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brannath, WernerUniversität Wien1997
Gerhard, SchindlUniversität Wien2014
Rainer, ArminUniversität Wien20041
Teichmann, JosefUniversität Wien199929

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Kriegl has 4 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58838 for the advisor ID.