Nimrod Megiddo


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1972 Israel
Dissertation: Compositions of Cooperative Games

Advisor: Michael Bahir Maschler


Cohen, EdithStanford University1991

According to our current on-line database, Nimrod Megiddo has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58848 for the advisor ID.