Ian John Sobey


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bio-Fluid Dynamics of Bifurcations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Timothy John Pedley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sousa, ErciliaUniversity of Oxford20011
Wacher, AbigailUniversity of Oxford2004

According to our current on-line database, Ian Sobey has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58766 for the advisor ID.