Jon N. K. Rao


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1961 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Herrmann Otto (Hirschfeld) Hartley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bickis, MikelisCarleton University198812
Gwet, Jean-PhilippeCarleton University1997
Haziza, DavidCarleton University20052
Krewski, DanielCarleton University197725
Ren, QunshuCarleton University2007
Roberts, GeorgiaCarleton University1985
Tausi, ManuilaCarleton University2002
Torabi, MahmoudCarleton University20071
You, YongCarleton University1999
Yu, MingyuCarleton University1994
Yung, WesleyCarleton University1996
Zhong, BobCarleton University1998

According to our current on-line database, Jon Rao has 12 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58719 for the advisor ID.