Prasad V. Tetali


Ph.D. New York University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications and Analysis of Probabilistic Techniques

Advisor: Joel Harold Spencer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christina CarrollGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Adam MarcusGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Lisa McShineGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Ioannis PanageasGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Ricardo Resterpo LopezGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Marcus SammerGeorgia Institute of Technology2005

According to our current on-line database, Prasad Tetali has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58678 for the advisor ID.