Keijo Väänänen


Ph.D. Oulun yliopisto 1972 Finland
Dissertation: On a Conjecture of Mahler Concerning the Algebraic Independence of the Values of Some E-Functions

Advisor: Seppo Hyyrö

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kononen, KeijoOulun yliopisto2011
Matala-aho, TapaniOulun yliopisto19915
Sankilampi, OlliOulun yliopisto2006

According to our current on-line database, Keijo Väänänen has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58643 for the advisor ID.