Miron Nicolescu


Ph.D. Université Paris IV-Sorbonne 1928 France
Dissertation: Fonctions complexes dans le plan et dans l'espac

Advisor: Paul Montel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michael DediuInstitute of Mathematics, Bucharest1972
Ciprian FoiasInstitute of Mathematics, Bucharest1962158
Solomon MarcusUniversity of Bucharest195692
Dan PascaliUniversity of Bucharest19648
Mircea ReghisUniversity of Bucharest196838

According to our current on-line database, Miron Nicolescu has 5 students and 301 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58575 for the advisor ID.