John Robert Parker


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: 2-Generator Möbius Groups

Advisor: Alan Frank Beardon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boadi, RichardKwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi2011
Koch, TinoUniversität Bielefeld1999
Markham, SarahUniversity of Durham2003
Pasquinelli, IreneUniversity of Durham2018
Thompson, JamesUniversity of Durham2010
Zhao, TiehongUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2011

According to our current on-line database, John Parker has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57992 for the advisor ID.