Richard Floyd Gundy


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Applications of Probability in the Theory of Orthogonal Functions

Advisor: Patrick Paul Billingsley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nelson, PaulRutgers University, New Brunswick19693
Jones, RogerRutgers University, New Brunswick1974
Hasson, MauriceRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Rios Rodriguez, AlfredoRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Curry, EvaRutgers University, New Brunswick2005

According to our current on-line database, Richard Gundy has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5790 for the advisor ID.