Paul Irwin Nelson


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Knightingales: Orthogonal Series Related to Martingales

Advisor: Richard Floyd Gundy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kang, QingKansas State University2005
McCarter, KevinKansas State University1999
Ogunyemi, TheophilusKansas State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Paul Nelson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47035 for the advisor ID.