Robert Lee Wilson


Ph.D. Yale University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonclassical Simple Lie Algebras

Advisor: George B. Seligman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kopcso, DavidRutgers University, New Brunswick1974
Hunacek, MarkRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Serconek, ShirleiRutgers University, New Brunswick1980
Misra, KailashRutgers University, New Brunswick198227
Mandia, MarlyRutgers University, New Brunswick1986
Capparelli, StefanoRutgers University, New Brunswick1988
Prevost, ShariRutgers University, New Brunswick1989
Xu, XiaopingRutgers University, New Brunswick19922
Jurisich, ElizabethRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Li, HaishengRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Xie, ChuanfuRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Sanderson, YasmineRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Li, WanglaiRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Lauve, AaronRutgers University, New Brunswick2005
Nacin, DavidRutgers University, New Brunswick2005
Duffy, ColleenRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Durst, SusanRutgers University, New Brunswick2013

According to our current on-line database, Robert Wilson has 17 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5789 for the advisor ID.