Marc Giusti


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1976 France

Advisor: Norbert M. L. A'Campo

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schost, Eric10
Ollivier, FrançoisÉcole Polytechnique19903
Colin, AntoineÉcole Polytechnique1997
Péladan-Germa, ArianeÉcole Polytechnique1997
Lecerf, GrégoireÉcole Polytechnique20011
Sedoglavic, AlexandreÉcole Polytechnique2001
Bostan, AlinÉcole Polytechnique20033
Berthomieu, JérémyÉcole Polytechnique2011

According to our current on-line database, Marc Giusti has 8 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57880 for the advisor ID.