Eric Schost


Advisor: Marc Giusti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Feo, LucaÉcole Polytechnique20101
Doliskani, JavadWestern University2015
Helmer, MartinUniversity of Western Ontario20151
Jaliseh, MasoudWestern University2015
Jamshidpey, ArminWestern University2017
Neiger, VincentUniversity of Waterloo and École Normale Supérieure de Lyon2016
Vrbik, PaulUniversity of Western Ontario2015
Vu, ThiUniversity of Waterloo and Sorbonne Université2020

According to our current on-line database, Eric Schost has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198840 for the advisor ID.