Ferdinand Gonseth

Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1915 Switzerland
Dissertation: Etude synthétique et applications de l\'apolarité

Advisor 1: Louis Kollros
Advisor 2: Marcel Grossmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

François BaatardETH Zürich1963
J. Richard BüchiETH Zürich195069
Werner DurrerETH Zürich1962
Beno EckmannETH Zürich19421681
Max EisenringETH Zürich1942
Eric EmeryETH Zürich1961
Félix FialaETH Zürich1941
Pierre LardyETH Zürich19361
Laurent PauliETH Zürich1936
Alexandre PreissmannETH Zürich1942
Hans RamserETH Zürich1949
Marcel RueffETH Zürich19383
Hans SamelsonETH Zürich194197
Heinz SchiltETH Zürich1937
Herbert SuterETH Zürich1955
Jean-Pierre SydlerETH Zürich1946
Alexander WittenbergETH Zürich1957
Franz ZimmermannETH Zürich1949

According to our current on-line database, Ferdinand Gonseth has 18 students and 1866 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57566 for the advisor ID.