Klaus Floret


Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Lokalkonvexe Sequenzen mit kompakten Abbildungen

Advisor 1: Joseph T. Wloka
Advisor 2: Horst Schubert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Defant, AndreasChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel198011
Harksen, JakobChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1979
Schütt, CarstenChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel19776
Wrobel, VolkerChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel197435

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Floret has 4 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57560 for the advisor ID.