Volker Wrobel


Ph.D. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Spektraltheorie in der Algebra $L_b(E)$ der stetigen linearen Operatoren auf einem lokalkonvexen Raum
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Klaus Floret
Advisor 2: Joseph T. Wloka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Junge, MariusChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel199113
Kunstmann, PeerChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel199518
Ott, ChristianChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1997
Schlobohm, MarkusChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2002
Voßeler, Dirk-HaukeChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2000

According to our current on-line database, Volker Wrobel has 5 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27953 for the advisor ID.