Miklós Simonovits


C.Sc. Eötvös Loránd University 1970 Hungary
Dissertation: On the structure of extremal graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Vera T. Sós

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erdős, PéterEötvös Loránd University1982
Lukács, AndrásEötvös Loránd University1999
Pach, JánosEötvös Loránd University198115
Ruszinkó, MiklósHungarian Academy of Sciences1995
Székely, LászlóEötvös Loránd University19839
Telcs, AndrásBudapest University of Technology and Economics2004

According to our current on-line database, Miklós Simonovits has 6 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57446 for the advisor ID.