János Pach


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1981 Hungary
Dissertation: On Star-Systems in Graphs

Advisor: Miklós Simonovits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Capoyleas, VasilisNew York University1993
Csizmadia, GyorgyNew York University1997
Dhandapani, RaghavanNew York University2010
Halpert, ArielCity University of New York2003
Ismailescu, DanNew York University2001
Mukkamala, PadminiRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Pálvölgyi, DömötörEötvös Loránd University and École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)20101
Pham, ThangÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2017
Radoicic, RadosMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Sarioz, DenizCity University of New York2012
Suk, AndrewNew York University20111
Torocsik, JenoEötvös Loránd University1994
Toth, GezaNew York University1997

According to our current on-line database, János Pach has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15046 for the advisor ID.