Victor Solo


Ph.D. Australian National University 1978 Australia
Dissertation: Time Series Recursions and Stochastic Approximation

Advisor: Edward James Hannan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, EmeryHarvard University19887
Lee, ThomasMacquarie University199725
Noh, JoonkiUniversity of Michigan2007
Ratcliffe, SarahMacquarie University3
Schonfeld, DanThe Johns Hopkins University199022
Ulfarsson, MagnusUniversity of Michigan2007

According to our current on-line database, Victor Solo has 6 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57279 for the advisor ID.