Emery Neal Brown


Ph.D. Harvard University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Identification and Estimation of Differential Equation Models for Circadian Data

Advisor: Peter Jost Huber
Advisor 2: Victor Solo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ba, DembaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Diniz Behn, CeciliaBoston University2006
Ghassemi, MohammadMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Lamus, CamiloMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Lamus Garcia Herreros, CamiloMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Lewis, LauraMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Molins Jimenez, AntonioMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Emery Brown has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18644 for the advisor ID.