Heikki Haario


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1978 Finland
Dissertation: On Coefficient Bodies of Univalent Functions

Advisor: Olli Tammi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Filimonov, RomanLappeenrannan teknillinen yliopisto2020
Kauranne, TuomoLappeenrannan teknillinen yliopisto2002
Kuzmin, DimitriJyväskylän yliopisto199911
Laine, MarkoLappeenrannan teknillinen yliopisto2008
Smolianski, AntonJyväskylän yliopisto2001
Taavitsainen, Veli-MattiLappeenrannan teknillinen yliopisto2001
Tamminen, JohannaHelsingin yliopisto2004

According to our current on-line database, Heikki Haario has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57157 for the advisor ID.