Olli Tammi


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1952 Finland
Dissertation: On the Minimalization of the Coefficients of Schlicht Functions

Advisor: Rolf Herman Nevanlinna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haario, HeikkiHelsingin yliopisto197823
Jokinen, OlliHelsingin yliopisto1982
Launonen, EeroHelsingin yliopisto1975
Lehto, PerttiHelsingin yliopisto1984

According to our current on-line database, Olli Tammi has 4 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57014 for the advisor ID.