Antti Niemi


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1980 Finland
Dissertation: On Bornology and Mikusinski Operator Theory

Advisor: Raimo Lehti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hietamaki, AnteroUppsala Universitet1995
Kalkkinen, Jussi1997
Karki, TopiUppsala Universitet1999
Miettinen, MauriUppsala Universitet1999
Palo, KaupoUppsala Universitet1994
Pasanen, Pirjo1996
Tirkkonen, OlavUppsala Universitet19942

According to our current on-line database, Antti Niemi has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57126 for the advisor ID.