Raimo Lehti


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1958 Finland
Dissertation: Tensorrechnung und projektive Geometrie

Advisor: Gustaf Järnefelt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gyllenberg, MatsTeknillinen korkeakoulu198734
Lounesto, PerttiTeknillinen korkeakoulu1979
Niemi, AnttiHelsingin yliopisto19809
Peltola, Veli-PirkkaHelsingin yliopisto1982

According to our current on-line database, Raimo Lehti has 4 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20434 for the advisor ID.