Andrei Borisovich Shidlovskii


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Aleksandr Osipovich Gelfond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belogrivov, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1969
Nesterenko, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University197311
Oleinikov, VyacheslavLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Salikhov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Shidlovskii has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56878 for the advisor ID.