Aleksandr Yakovlevich Khinchin

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gelfond, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1935131
Gnedenko, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1937164
Buchstab, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1939213
Raikov, DmitriiLomonosov Moscow State University194119

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Khinchin has 4 students and 528 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56857 for the advisor ID.