Dmitrii Abramovich Raikov


Doctor of Sciences Lomonosov Moscow State University 1941 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Yakovlevich Khinchin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Larisa AparinaMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
Igor BerezanskyLomonosov Moscow State University1967
G. BermanMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1964
D. BotnaruMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
Alexander DyninLomonosov Moscow State University19581
V. FedorovaMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
V. GisinMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
P. KenderovMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1970
V. KholodovskyMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
Vladimir LevinLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Anatoli MerzonMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1981
Grigory MerzonMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
V. SekovanovMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
Arkady TempelmanMoscow State Pedagogical Institute19621
Yuriy VladimirskyMoscow State Pedagogical Institute

According to our current on-line database, Dmitrii Raikov has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107048 for the advisor ID.