Anatolii Georgievich Kushnirenko

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Igorevich Arnold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gelfond, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Matov, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University1983

According to our current on-line database, Anatolii Kushnirenko has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56743 for the advisor ID.