Carl Clifton Faith


Ph.D. Purdue University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Normal Bases And Galois Theory.

Advisor: Sam Perlis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Osofsky, BarbaraRutgers University, New Brunswick19646
Caldwell, WilliamRutgers University, New Brunswick1966
Ornstein, AbrahamRutgers University, New Brunswick1966
Camillo, VictorRutgers University, New Brunswick19693
Cozzens, JohnRutgers University, New Brunswick1969
Boyle, AnnRutgers University, New Brunswick19716
Rao, M.Rutgers University, New Brunswick1971
Jain, SarojRutgers University, New Brunswick1973
Hutson, H.Rutgers University, New Brunswick1985

According to our current on-line database, Carl Faith has 9 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5671 for the advisor ID.