Ann K. Boyle


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of Uniserial Rings and Hereditary Q1-Rings

Advisor: Carl Clifton Faith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Danielson, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1985
Devine, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1986
Kosler, KarlUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1980
Lau, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1980
Lee, HeakyungUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1986
Yang, Shao-ChenUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1988

According to our current on-line database, Ann Boyle has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5773 for the advisor ID.