Steven Derek Noble


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Complexity of Graph Polynomials

Advisor: Dominic James Anthony Welsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eggemann, NicoleBrunel University2009
Knapp, ChrisBrunel University2017
Koller, AngelaBrunel University2004
Zazcek, KingaBrunel University2015

According to our current on-line database, Steven Noble has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56417 for the advisor ID.