Pascual   Jordan


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1925 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Quantenstrahlung

Advisor: Max Born

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ehlers, JürgenUniversität Hamburg19583
Kundt, WolfgangUniversität Hamburg19582
Schmidt, BerndUniversität Hamburg1968
Sinogowitz, UlrichUniversität Rostock1939
Wilbrandt, GüntherUniversität Rostock1939

According to our current on-line database, Pascual Jordan has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56377 for the advisor ID.