Klaus R. Bichteler


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur relativistischen kinetischen Gastheorie

Advisor 1: Pascual Jordan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fonken, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin1983
Revesz, MichaelUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Shaw, TerryUniversity of Texas at Austin1978

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Bichteler has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44009 for the advisor ID.