Robin Harte


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Modules over a Banach Algebra

Advisor: John Hunter Williamson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Orhon, MehmetSwansea University19692
Ó Searcóid, MícheálUniversity College Cork19871
Walsh, DavidSwansea University1971

According to our current on-line database, Robin Harte has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56374 for the advisor ID.