Harvey Bayard Keynes


Ph.D. Wesleyan University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Aspects of the Proximal Relation in Topological Dynamics

Advisor: Walter Helbig Gottschalk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnson, JamesUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1973
Nerurkar, MaheshUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1982
Sund, TerjeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1974

According to our current on-line database, Harvey Keynes has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5601 for the advisor ID.