James Dean Stafney


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Arens Multiplication and Convolution

Advisor: Paul Civin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zafran, MishaUniversity of California, Riverside1968
Terlinden, DavidUniversity of California, Riverside1980
Palosaari, GaryUniversity of California, Riverside1983
Bourezgue, TarikUniversity of California, Riverside1989

According to our current on-line database, James Stafney has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 557 for the advisor ID.