Paul Civin


Ph.D. Duke University 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two-to-One Mappings of Manifolds

Advisor: John Henderson Roberts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bachelis, GregoryUniversity of Oregon19661
Chicks, CharlesUniversity of Oregon1960
Chrestenson, HubertUniversity of Oregon1953
Cuttle, PercyUniversity of Oregon19592
Cuttle, YvonneUniversity of Oregon1959
Dillon, RichardUniversity of Oregon1958
Honerlah, RaymondUniversity of Oregon1968
Hunter, LarryUniversity of Oregon1957
Iltis, DonaldUniversity of Oregon1966
Lindahl, RobertUniversity of Oregon19641
Livingston, ArthurUniversity of Oregon19521
Paschke, WilliamUniversity of Oregon19721
Peterson, DonaldUniversity of Oregon1957
Selfridge, RalphUniversity of Oregon19532
Stafney, JamesUniversity of Oregon19634
Tomlinson, MichaelUniversity of Oregon1968
White, ChristopherUniversity of Oregon1967
Young, FrederickUniversity of Oregon19521

According to our current on-line database, Paul Civin has 18 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 543 for the advisor ID.